Upcoming Dates

Saturday, August 12th, 2017

9:00 P.M.
1600 E. Hillsboro Blvd.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
1(954) 428-4539 [map]
Price: $5.00

The Demons Within

Silenmara

Dark Premises

Alloy

Born Beneath

Past Dates

Saturday, July 8th, 2017

Andy Rourke of the Smiths W/guests - 9:00
5501 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33137
305-757-1807 [map]
Price: 15.00

Saturday, June 24th, 2017

Brewtality Metal Festival - 4:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.
7360 SW 41st Street
Miami, FL 33155
United States
1(305)-912-7390 [map]
Price: $10.00

Warning! Brewtality Metal Festival. Saturday June 24th, 2017 at Lincoln's Beard Brewing Company
3 Stages of Metal. $100 Guitar Shreding Contest . Vendors and Brewtality Brew . 4pm-1am . $10

WARNING!!! The 1st Annual Brewtality Metal Festival is going down Saturday June 24th at Lincoln's Beard Brewing Company with 3 stages of non stop metal, a $100 Guitar Shredding Contest, Food Trucks, Vendors and the debut of The Brewtality Brew! Make sure your face is in the place and get Brewtal!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

Saturday, April 8th, 2017

Delandapalooza Music - 1:00 P.M. to 1 A.M
145 N Woodland
DeLand, FL 32720 [map]
Price: $10.00 Advance, $15.00 at gate

*DARK PREMISES hits the stage at 8:15 on the "Back Alley" Stage.  Stage 14

 

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music

Over 150 Acts Performing on 27 Stages throughout the Historic Downtown

DeLand District

TICKETS $10 Advance or $15 at the Gate

(Children ages 12 & under FREE)

HELD RAIN OR SHINE

Contact: http://www.ssa.cc/

Sponsored By: BackStage Pass Magazine, Yuengling, Deland Beacon Newspaper, 95.7 WHOG

Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jam, Americana, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com 

Gin Mill Romeo-Rock, Deltona, www.facebook.com/ginmillromeo 

GREYE- Progressive Indie, Daytona Beach https://greyemusic.com/ 

The Getbye-Rock, Orlando www.thegetbye.com 

Apollo Electric- Rock, Mount Dora www.ApolloElectricBand.com 

Jupiter Groove- Improgrooveinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com 

Tom Bennett Band- pop progressive, jacksonville

Propaganjah- Reggae, Ocala www.propaganjah.com 

Bad Blood- Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/badbloodrock 

Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 

JetBlues Revue- Blues based Boogie, Minneola JetBlues Revue Facebook 

Under the Blacktop- rock, orlando https://www.facebook.com/undertheblacktopband/ 

J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL= www.jkleinmusic.com 

*Stephen Pigman's Feral Swine Experiment- Folk Rock Funk Jam, Saint Augustine http://www.stephenpigman.com/ 

THE TRANSFERS- MELODIC ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/THETRANSFERS 

Big Kettle Drum- Americana Blues/ Soul, Cocoa FL www.bigkettledrum.com 

*Fort Defiance- Americana, Nashville www.fortdefiance.com 

Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com 

Mama Gina- singer/songwriter, Tampa www.mamaginamusic.com 

Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- Progressive Rock metal, Indiantown www.mikeycunningham.org 

True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com/ 

The Wallvines- Rock, Ormond Beach www.thewallvines.com 

Boys' Entrance- Rock St. Petersburg www.boysentrance.com 

Rip Junior- Alternative Rock, Jacksonville https://ripjuniorband.bandcamp.com/ 

*Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic 

Glenn Coleman & Co.- Rock, Ormond Beach www.reverbnation.com/glenncoleman5 

The Ned- Rugrat Punk, Palm Coast www.listentothened.com 

SEVENTH SERVANT- Metal, Knoxville, TN https://www.facebook.com/seventhservant/ 

Mai Tatro- indie/alt solo acoustic, port orange www.maitatromusic.com 

Futuristic Diner- Electronic funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com 

WD-HAN- Rock, Clearwater www.wdhan.com 

*Southern Fried Genocide- Rock, Melbourne Florida www.Sfgband.com 

KJP Experance- Experimental, Tampa Bay https://kjpmusic.bandcamp.com/ 

Rust Bucket Revival- Rock/country, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/rustbucketrevival/ 

WEEP- Rock, Cocoa, FL http://www.weeprock.com/ 

Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com 

Everlost- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/everlostband 

Metropolis Rising- Prog Rock/Metal, Palm Coast http://www.facebook.com/metropolisrising 

Stone Clover- Rock, Orlando Www.facebook.com/stonecloverband 

The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Country, Ormond Beach www.Bonazzoli.com 

Eve Alman- Folk-Rock, Clearwater www.evealmanmusic.com 

*Wreckless Wrendition- Blues based Americana, Clearwater https://www.reverbnation.com/wrecklesswrendition 

Tim Serdynski- Singer/Songwriter, Lakeland www.timserdynski.com 

Melissa Crispo- Pop/rock, Orlando Www.melissacrispo.com 

Bill-E Band- Rock, Stuart www.billeband.com 

Rich Allen From Facility- Americana, Tampa www.facilityband.com 

MADWILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, Deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie 

*Raspberry Pie- Funk, Orlando www.Raspberrypiemusic.com 

Sick Side Down- Metal, Lakeland (website N/A)

PEREGO LIVE- Live art/painting, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/artist.perego 

BROTHERS OF ALIEN ROCK- ROCK, Orlando www.brothersofalienrock.com 

Wet Kneez- original rock, Ponte Vedra www.wetkneez.com

*Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle 

Dark Premises- Groove Metal- Pompano Beach http://darkpremises.com/ 

*The States-Alternative Rock, Ocala www.wearethestates.com 

Jesse Daniel Band- Folk Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/jessedanielgroup/?hc_ref=SEARCH 

*Sunover- Alt Rock, Post-Punk, West Palm Beach, FL https://sunover.bandcamp.com/ 

*Robin and Eddy & the Secrets- Rock Melbourne www.robinandeddy.com

Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues Flagler Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad/ 

*Azzitizz- Rock, blues rock, progressive www.facebook.com/azzitizz 

Divided Hearts- Acoustic Rock and a little Country, Panama City Beach www.soundcloud.com/dividedhearts 

The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop Miami, FL, Baltimore, MD, and Belle Glade, FL https://theinnovators.bandcamp.com/ 

Bill Surf- Surf Rock, Cocoa Beach, FL www.billsurf.com 

CRSTN- Folk-alt., Apopka http://pleasuresparadox77.wixsite.com/crstnofficial 

*Takers & Leavers- Alternative Rock, Ft. Lauderdale www.Instagram.com/thetakersandleavers 

*Aural Eyes- alternativefunkypartypopheavyrock, Gainesville Www.facebook.com/auraleyes 

*Calli Kim- singer/songwriter, McLeansville, NC www.facebook.com/CalliKimMusic 

Aceskuly- Rock, Miami www.aceskully.com 

The Barry Myers Band- Rock, Orlando www.barrymyersmusic.com 

Dov Brenner- Deland https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCds7HgtuE6lz5QgAP0ATy3A 

Rich Brown Blues- Blues, Melbourne www.richbrownblues.com 

Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com

Residential Aliens- Hard Rock, St. Cloud www.facebook.com/likeresidentialaliens 

Chuck Henderson- Motown Daytona www.Chuckhendersonmusic.com

Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock/Americana, Jacksonville; FL www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

*New Jerusalem- Acoustic original rock, Satellite beach https://www.facebook.com/aaron.crespino 

Circle Band- pop, country, folk, New Smyrna Beach (website N/A)

*Robin & Eddy. The Secrets- Original Americana Rock, Melbourne www.robinandeddy.com

St. Valley- indie folk, Orlando www.gatlinmusic.com 

Eddie Fingerhut- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut 

Martini Live- Jacksonville (website N/A)

Trouble In The Garden- Americana/Rock, Pompano Beach www.TroubleIntheGarden.com 

Deborah- Metal, Orlando (website N/A)

*James Pippin- Folk Rock, Celebration www.OfficialJamesPippin.com 

*John O'Brien- Popular Rock, St Augustine www.johnobriensmusic.com 

Rickey Dickens, Rickey Dickens Trio- Americana, DeLand www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic 

*Lori Garrote- Pop Rock, Miami www.lorigarrote.com

Olde Cheney Bend- eclectic Americana, rock, folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts 

Gods of Avalon- Floydian sound with a darker edge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/GodsofAvalon/ 

The Wait- Indie 80's style, Orlando www.thewaitreunion.com 

Brett Vanderbrink- acoustic, Orlando www.bcpzband.com 

Ruth Spiegel- Folk, Tampa www.ruthspiegel.com 

Old Man= Crunchy, Folk, Colorado Springs https://oldmancrunchy.bandcamp.com/ 

The Pinecone Shake- Alternative Folk, Nassau Co https://soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake 

-*just- Pop, Palm Bay www.asteriskjust.com 

*Soldiers of Worship- Christian Rock n roll Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship 

D.J. BASSONOMICS- ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC, DELAND (website N/A)

Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org 

Gravity Aware- Christian Alternative/Blues, Dundee, FL www.GravityAware.com 

Mike Rydock- folk Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock 

*Everything New- Christian Hard Rock, Lakeland www.Reverbnation.com/everythingnew 

Alyssa Marie Coon- Pop and country, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com 

Over Flow- Christian Rock Palm Coast www.overflowband.faith 

DJ Hercules, All genres, Orlando https://youtu.be/tEVKXeFUqDU 

Joe Gibran- Roots&Original, Deltona (website N/A)

*Rob Lindsey (DJ/Event Host) Edm/dubstep/trap, St. Augustine www.BobbyBlakdout.com 

Fylo Zoet- Alt,folk rock Daytona www.fylozoet.org

Saturday, December 10th, 2016

Cranking Up the Metal For Christmas - 8 PM
1600 E. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
United States
(954) 428-4539 [map]
Price: $5

21 & Over Only

 

DARK PREMISES

DEADMANS GAMBIT

EMBERS DAWN

OUTLAW TENDENCIES

CONVICTION

*Bring an unwrapped toy for a child at the Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital 

*List to choose from posted on Facebook Event Page

*2 for 1 Drinks All Night

Sunday, December 4th, 2016

Doors @ 7 - Show @ 8
2606 S federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
United States
(954) 648-8435 [map]
Price: $7 advanced tickets - $10 door

18 and up

 

DARK PREMISES

LUCIFERIAN INSECTUS

WICKED PLAYGROUND

EVERRED

UNDOING EACH OTHER

Friday, August 12th, 2016

The Metal Resurrection Pt. 1 - 9:00
1600 E Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
954-428-4539 [map]
Price: $5 at the door

Come rock at the American Rock Bar & Grill with some great music from rock/metal to some thrash/groove/metal.......Mulholland Drive from the Melbourne area opening up, followed by Slick out of West Palm area then the thrash/groove/metal from 2 bands on the rise in the Deerfield area.. #1: Dark Premises will be performing and celebrating their new cd."DELUSIOnation" ....Other..Band names TBA....Flyer coming soon!!! $5 at the Door ....Bands r encouraged to bring their merchandise tables etc....
sponsored by the Mental Metal Show with Dj MetalGod and The American Rock Bar & Grill....

Saturday, July 30th, 2016

The Gate at 4278 - 9:00
4278 NE 5th Ave
Oakland Park, Florida 33334
United States [map]
Price: 5.00

Local Metal, Punk, and Rock bands Kickin ass in South Florida!!! 5 dollar cover/18+

-Dark Premises

-Riot Agents

-Apocalyptic Assault

-Embers Dawn

Saturday, July 16th, 2016

Colossal Summer Metal Festival - 8PM-3AM
5501 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33127
305-757-1807 [map]
Price: $10

THE COLOSSAL SUMMER METAL FESTIVAL 

The Biggest, The Brutal, The Baddest Underground Summer Metal Festival

in South Florida is going down Saturday July 16th at Churchill's Miami with 3 stages on non stop metal, vendors, door prizes and more.

ATTENTION GUITARIST WIN $100 CASH PLUS GUITAR AUTOGRAPHED BY ALL THE BANDS in THE GUITAR GLADIATOR CONTEST! RULES: YOU PLAY ONE MINUTE AND THE CROWD PICKS THE WINNER!!! 

Doors open at 7pm. Showtime 8pm til 3am. 18&Up • $10

 

Colossal Summer Metal Festival

Saturday July 16th, 2016 • 7pm til 3am • 18&Up • $10

Hotline: 305.303.3976

Email: colossalsummermetalfestival@gmail.com

 

 

Colossal Summer Metal Festival Gladiators:

 

Deadman's Gambit

1000 Pounds Of Thrust

Apocalyptic Assault

Steps Of Odessa 

Dark Premises 

Smoke 

Escape

Irra's One

Toasted Marshmallow Zombies

Black Sun Prophets

The Revolving Issues

Riot Agents

Born Beneath

Maedusa

URN 

Witches Mark